LEADERSHIP TEAM

Meet the HCOG Leadership Team

Pastor Mike Woods
PastorMike@HueytownChurch.com
Lead Pastor 
Shelley Woods
Shelley@HueytownChurch.com
First Lady
 
Lacee Boggs
Lacee@HueytownChurch.com
Children's Pastor
Brother Dale Shafer
Dale@HueytownChurch.com
Prayer Pastor & Men's Director
 
Robbie Tassara
Robbie@HueytownChurch.com
Nursery Director
 
 
Debbie Watts
Debbie@HueytownChurch.com
Hedge Food Ministries Director
 
Kokie Edwards
Kokie@HueytownChurch.com
First Impressions
Lucille Howton
Lucille@HueytownChurch.com
 Church Clerk